Negotiate Overcoming early job-insecurity in Europe

Contact

If you have any general questions related to the project, please contact Bjørn Hvinden or Christer Hyggen at HiOA-NOVA. If you have nation- or work-package-specific questions, please use the  following addresses:

By institutions:

Consortium Members (CMs) – Organisation

NEGOTIATE Contact Persons

e-mails

NOVA Norwegian Social Research, Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences (HiOA NOVA) Bjørn Hvinden (Scientific Coordinator) bjorn.hvinden@nova.hioa.no
HiOA NOVA Christer Hyggen Christer.hyggen@nova.hioa.no
Institute of Labour and Economy, University of Bremen (IAW – Uni Bremen) Germany Irene Dingeldey dingeldey@uni-bremen.de
Brighton Business School, University of Brighton (UOB), United Kingdom Jacqueline O’Reilly J.O’Reilly@brighton.ac.uk
Institute of Public Policy and Social Work, Masaryk University (MU), Czech Republic Tomáš Sirovátka sirovatk@fss.muni.cz
Department of Social Sciences, University of Basel (UNIBAS), Switzerland Christian Imdorf, Christian.imdorf@unibas.ch
Department of Economics, University of Girona (UDG), Spain Sara Ayllón Gatnau sara.ayllon@udg.edu
Department of Social Policy, Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences (UPSPS), Greece Maria Symeonaki msymeonaki@me.com
Department of Labour and Social Policy, Poznan University of Economics (PUE), Poland Piotr Michoń 
piotr.michon@ue.poznan.pl
Institute for the Study of Societies and Knowledge (ISSK), Bulgaria Rumiana Stoilova Rumiana.stoilova@gmail.com
SOLIDAR FoundationBelgium Agata Patecka Agata.Patecka@solidar.org

 

By Work Packages:
Work Package Contact Person Email
WP1
WP2 Jacqueline O’Reilly J.O’Reilly@brighton.ac.uk
WP3 Maria Symeonaki msymeonaki@me.com
WP4 Piotr Michoń piotr.michon@ue.poznan.pl
WP5 Rumiana Stoilova Rumiana.stoilova@gmail.com
WP6 Sara Ayllón Gatnau sara.ayllon@udg.edu
WP7
WP8 Irene Dingeldey dingeldey@uni-bremen.de
WP9 Christer Hyggen Christer.hyggen@nova.hioa.no

 

If you are interested in updated information from the NEGOTIATE project, please subscribe:

Email address

Name

Institution

 

Follow

Follow this blog

Email address

Name

Institution